Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les patchs de Jill
13 juin 2010

La revoilà!

Avec tous les amis qui ont choisi ce printemps/début d'été pour venir nous voir, je n'ai pas eu de temps pour avancer mes quilts. Mais je ne résiste pas au plaisir de vous montrer notre orchidée. Souvenez-vous des fleurs que je vous ai montrées en janvier: elles ont duré environ six semaines avant de tomber. Pas d'inquiétude, cependant! La suite est assurée!

With all the friends who chose this spring and summer to come visit, I haven't had time to continue working on my quilts recently. But I can't resist showing you our orchid. Remember all the flowers I showed you in January? They lasted for about six weeks before falling. But no worries! Here comes the next batch!

orchid_e

Publicité
Commentaires
K
I posted a picture of my orchid's spike last week and another one today. It's not as far along as your phal, but I'm excited about it blooming. I hope my phal is happy enough to bloom for me this winter. I can't wait to see your pictures!
Répondre
Les patchs de Jill
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Les patchs de Jill
Publicité